Day 1 of our new site…please read.

First, I am here to get the truth out no matter who is right or wrong. Second, just because I may have a website listed on my likes does NOT mean that I support or actually like the group or individual that the page is about, it merely means that I am looking at all news that comes out about that group, club, news organization, or individual. It is time that Americans stand up for the Constitution and their rights afforded to them by the Constitution and the Bill of Rights, the Declaration of Independence, and God the father and creator.
I will gladly look at both sides of the story and you are more than welcome to send me articles other than the ones I have posted, but if you want it to be published on my page, you MUST provide documentation and the information must be vetted. Videos can be sent with back up information. If you don’t want your name mentioned, then please let me know or else, your name and website will be tagged. REPEAT. If you want to remain ANONYMOUS, you HAVE TO LET ME KNOW.

Leave a Reply

