No longer on Facebook!

Today as I went to facebook to upload my latest article information, I discovered that I can’t get in.  Seems they don’t want anyone being able to use their social media site to do anything anonymously.  So since I refuse to give them any information other than my name, which I assume they don’t like and the location of DC I will no long be using facebook for anything.  That’s is fine though, there are so many other outlets in which I can get the word out of what is truly going on in America.  Everyone needs to read all my past articles and pass them on.  It is too vital to our futures to sit around and believe what the bought and paid for mainstream media is feeding you, especially when it comes to the activities of the “powers that be”.  Please join us on Twitter at

@AmericanNews_76

Tumblr at https://americannews1776.tumblr.com/

or Google+ and youtube https://plus.google.com/112091385680754092203

 

 

One thought on “No longer on Facebook!

Leave a comment